i personally dont like the last 2. i love the cheap one though.the others are okay to me, but everyones different. so some other people may like it too. i dont see a problem if a guy wears a bracelet/watch really. i find it.. childish-cute ? haha i dont know what im syaing. anyways, if you like it go for it[:
0 comments:
Post a Comment