Saturday, December 17, 2011

Jade Goody?

I don't think she's a racist. I think she's a victim of the most horrendous bullying I've ever witnessed. I think the producers of BB should be made accountable; they're letting that poor girl take all this abuse. Does no one remember last years Celebrity BB? I found the bullying of Jodie Marsh and that Playboy pin-up far more appalling yet it didn't cause worldwide outrage. The 'psychologists' have told her that she's damaged her children and that she is in no fit state to see them. That's disgusting. She needs to be with her children. How low must she be feeling to be following such dubious advice. She just did not click with Shilpa, it had nothing to do with race. Jo and Danielle on the other hand are nasty, I do believe they are racist. Can you imagine how she must be feeling? The outrage from the nation, (but mostly the Indian community) is unwarranted, they're viewing her like she's Saddam Hussein! Jade does not deserve any of this.

0 comments:

Post a Comment