Thursday, December 15, 2011

Ok, so shouldnt rich people pay the same amount of taxes as poor people?

so i make roughly 300 million a year, and someone else makes only 30k a year. if he pays %15 in taxes he only pays roughly 3500 or so. If i pay %50 then i pay roughly 150 million or so. Wtf is wrong with this picture. I didnt work hard to get where im at to have people who are just lazy can reap the benefits. I didnt get where im at by accident, it was hard work, and anyone can do it just like i did. I use the same roads, put the same amount of kids through school, and use the same amount of recources anyone else does, so why do i have to pay so many times more than anyone else. We should have higher tax rates for the poor, and lower for the rich. We already pay way too much money. Is the government gonna build my children a school that is 1 milion times better then the regular school since i pay 1 million times for in taxes? wtf. We better start looking out for the wealthy right now cuz if it gets worse im gonna take my revenue to another country where im not persecuted. This is just plain racist and discriminatory. this is what will happen if you elect obama. He only cares about black people and hes for exploiting the wealthy. well i for one have had enough. how about you?

0 comments:

Post a Comment