Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Player fines...they make so much money do they really care about being fined?

It would piss me off, but some of these players are making so much money that I am sure $10,000 for throwing a snowball at a fan is nothing. Am I right, or do they feel the "fine"?

0 comments:

Post a Comment